See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.
Email a Friend Share

 ref # 3689724

print

R 1 595 000 (86 920 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

3
2
4
± 2 m2
R 2100.0  / m

Show Dates

Thu, Jan 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 30
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 06
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 09
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 10
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 11
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 12
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 13
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 16
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 17
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 18
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 24
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 25
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 06
9:00am - 3:00pm


3 Bedroom Cottage For Sale in Buffelsdrift, Pretoria

This piece of bushveld is situated on the banks of the Pienaar’s river.
Only 24 km north of Zambezi Montana. Access to the farm can either reach from the Wallmansthal / N1 offramp, or via the Molotto Kameeldrift road.
The total extent of the farm is 330 ha. Individual plots range from 1.5 ha to 3 ha, each is a full title.
Individual plots are not fenced; therefore, the game can roam free throughout the entire farm.
With electrified fences, entrance control, closed-circuit cameras, 24-hour full-time guards, the security is superb.
The reserve is overlooked by a full-time farm manager regarding everyday maintenance. The roads in and around the farm are in excellent condition and well maintained.
The dwellings on the farm various from weekend cottages, to elegant mansions. Here you can own your own share in a Game farm only minute away from Pretoria. There are vacant plots, mansions, and cottages available for purchase and development where you can build your dream home, or small weekend get-away.

Water and electricity are available on each plot. Buffelsdrift offers flexibility only a few kilometres from the city, it is ideal for weekend getaways, permanent residence or even retirement. The farm is situated among the beautiful lush of bushveld that host game such as Reebuck, Zebra, Kudu, Impala, Waterbuck, Warthog, Giraffe, Duiker, Blue Wildebeest and many more. This is a bird lovers paradise, and over 200 species of bird have been recorded on the farm.
A shady picnic area complete with Lapa, braai area and toilets overlooking the beautiful Pienaar’s river, and are available for special occasions and functions for every plot owner at no extra cost.

3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
1 en suite
4 Undercover parking
Undercover storage
Open plan living area
2 Patio’s
24-hour Security
CCTV & Beams
Granite Tops
Scullery

Qualified buyers welcome to contact me.
Pre-qualification is Essential prior to Any viewing!!
Kobus Warricker
--- Farm & Smallholding Specialist ---


Details
Description: 

Cottage

Lifestyle: 

Country Living

Lifestyle: 

Lifestyle Farm

Lifestyle: 

Security Estate

Description: 

Freestanding

Internet Access: 

Fibre, Satellite

Nearby Public Transport: 

Bus, Minibus Taxi

Listing Number: 

107831561



Message Agent

Kobus Warricker, estate agent


+27 (0)82 444 7436
 whatsapp agent

  kobus@farms4sale.co.za kobus@farms4sale.co.za
View all agent properties