See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.
Email a Friend Share

 ref # 3693610

print

R 650 000 (35 326 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

± 8 m2
R 128.0  / m

Show Dates

Tue, Jan 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 30
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 06
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 09
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 10
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 11
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 12
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 13
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 16
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 17
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 18
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 24
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 25
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 06
9:00am - 3:00pm


8.7 ha Land for Sale in Downbern / Wallmansthal

Eskom electricity is available, close to N1 / Wallmansthal off-ramp. Grab the opportunity to be the proud owner of this land.
Borehole as a bonus !!
Call me now, as this jewel will sell fast!!

Qualified buyers welcome to contact me.
Pre-qualification is Essential prior to Any viewing!!
Kobus Warricker
--- Farm & Smallholding Specialist ---


Details
Descriptivefarmtypes: 

Live Stock Farm

Lifestyle: 

Country Living

Lifestyle: 

Lifestyle Farm

Descriptive Property Type: 

Smallholding

Descriptivefarmtypes: 

Vegetable Farm

Facing: 

North

Facing: 

Above Road

Internet Access: 

Satellite

Nearby Public Transport: 

Bus, Minibus Taxi

Listing Number: 

107843774



Message Agent

Kobus Warricker, estate agent


+27 (0)82 444 7436
 whatsapp agent

  kobus@farms4sale.co.za kobus@farms4sale.co.za
View all agent properties