See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.
Email a Friend Share

 ref # 4447725

print

R 1 595 000 (86 684 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

9
4
2
± 8 m2
R 153.0  / m

Show Dates

Sat, Jan 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 30
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 06
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 09
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 10
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 11
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 12
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 13
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 16
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 17
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 18
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 24
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 25
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 06
9:00am - 3:00pm


Property Features
Garden
Kitchen

8.58ha Small Holding with 4 Dwellings

Main house with 3 bedrooms, build-in cupboards, 1 bathroom, bath, basin, shower and toilet. Large living areas, patio with a gas stove, a sparkling pool, build-in braai, a boma and a built-in bar.
2nd Dwelling: Living room, kitchen and dining room. 2 Bedrooms with build-in cupboards and a study. 1 bathroom, with bath, basin and toilet. Large carport.
2 Bedroom flatlet: with build-in cupboards, 1 bathroom, with shower, basin and toilet. Kitchen, living area and dining room with own deck and braai area.
Log house: 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, bath, basin and toilet. Open plan living and dining room, kitchen and patio.
5000L water tank and 50 000L cement dam. 4 boreholes, 1 fully equipped and Micro-sprinklers.
260 sqm storeroom and staff quarters.

Qualified buyers welcome to contact me.
Pre-qualification is Essential prior to Any viewing!!
Kobus Warricker
--- Farm & Smallholding Specialist ---


Details
Descriptivefarmtypes: 

Cash Crops

Descriptivefarmtypes: 

Live Stock Farm

Lifestyle: 

Country Living

Descriptive Property Type: 

Smallholding

Facing: 

Level Road

Roof: 

Galvanised Steel

Internet Access: 

Fibre, Satellite

Nearby Public Transport: 

Bus, Train, Minibus Taxi

Listing Number: 

108138880



Message Agent

Kobus Warricker, estate agent


+27 (0)82 444 7436
 whatsapp agent

  kobus@farms4sale.co.za kobus@farms4sale.co.za
View all agent properties