See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.
Email a Friend Share

 ref # 4447781

print

R 1 995 000 (108 130 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

3
2
± 2 m2
R 780.0  / m
R 0.0  / m

Show Dates

Tue, Jan 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 21
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 22
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 30
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 06
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 09
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 10
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 11
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 12
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 13
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 16
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 17
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 18
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 24
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 25
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 06
9:00am - 3:00pm


Property Features
Security Post

Peace and Tranquility on 1.46 Ha

This spacious thatched on 1.46ha land is ideal for the entertainer and medium-size family. The impressive entrance leads to the living areas. The living area has a fireplace, the dining room is linked to the solid wood, open planned kitchen with solid kitchen tops.
The kitchen also has a separate scullery and laundry. Spacious enclosed patio with large doors open to the stunning views and swimming pool. 3 Spacious bedrooms, 1 en-suite and study. The carports are spacious. Large workers quarters and outbuildings. Lovely views… Come see for yourself! All Cottage furniture is negotiable…

Qualified buyers welcome to contact me.
Pre-qualification is Essential prior to Any viewing!!
Kobus Warricker
--- Farm & Smallholding Specialist ---


Details
Lifestyle: 

Country Living

Lifestyle: 

Cul-de-sac

Security: 

Totally Fenced, Electric Gate, Security Gate, Alarm System, Safe

Parking: 

Visitors Parking, Carport, Secure Parking

Out Building: 

Staff Quarters/Domestic Rooms, Storeroom, Greenhouse

Internet Access: 

Satellite

Nearby Public Transport: 

Bus, Minibus Taxi

Listing Number: 

109279468



Message Agent

Kobus Warricker, estate agent


+27 (0)82 444 7436
 whatsapp agent

  kobus@farms4sale.co.za kobus@farms4sale.co.za
View all agent properties