See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.
Email a Friend Share

 ref # 4447775

print

R 3 395 000 (184 010 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

19
20
5
± 9 m2
R 824.0  / m

Show Dates

Tue, Jan 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 21
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 22
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 30
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 06
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 09
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 10
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 11
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 12
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 13
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 16
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 17
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 18
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 24
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 25
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 06
9:00am - 3:00pm


Property Features
Garden
Kitchen
Pool

4 In 1 – Wedding Venue with Chapel, 14 en-suite Chalets – Hair Solon – 4 Bedroom Home

The location of this pristine property is about 30km north of Montana Pretoria with Entertainment hall to accommodate +- 250 People, Chapel, 14 en-suite Chalets, Honeymoon Suite, Hair Solon, 4 Bedroom house, Coi ponds, outbuildings and more …
This Registered Usage for this Pristine Property is: Agriculture
Chapel - Seated 160 People
14 Chalets - Sleeps 30
Sparling Pool
6 Gas Geysers
24 x Solar Panels
20 x 200 Amp/H Batteries
10 KW Inverter
12 KW Diesel Generator
3 Phase Eskom Electricity
380Lt Solar Geyser for House
Gas Hop & Oven
Entertainment Hall - 250 people
Strong Borehole - 30meters deep
Large Store with Tractor & Slasher
Security - 32 Video monitors on premisses
500 x Grape Seedlings

Qualified buyers welcome to contact me.
Pre-qualification is Essential prior to Any viewing!!
Kobus Warricker
--- Farm & Smallholding Specialist ---


Details
Descriptive Property Type: 

Smallholding

Internet Access: 

Satellite

Nearby Public Transport: 

Bus, Minibus Taxi

Listing Number: 

109042268



Message Agent

Kobus Warricker, estate agent


+27 (0)82 444 7436
 whatsapp agent

  kobus@farms4sale.co.za kobus@farms4sale.co.za
View all agent properties