See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.
Email a Friend Share

 ref # 4447786

print

R 1 750 000 (97 222 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

6
4
± 8 m2
R 348.0  / m

Show Dates

Sat, Jan 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 30
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 06
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 09
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 10
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 11
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 12
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 13
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 16
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 17
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 18
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 24
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 25
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 06
9:00am - 3:00pm


6.83ha Small Holding with river border offers 3 dwellings for 3 families

The main house has 3 bedrooms, with 2 living areas, 2 bathrooms, 1 en-suite, 2nd bathroom with a bath. Spacious kitchen and melamine cupboards. Large entertainment stoep area built-in braai and sparkling pool with a beautiful view towards the river.
2nd House has 3 bedrooms, 4 living areas. 2 Bathrooms, 1 en-suite, 2nd bathroom with a shower. The entertainment area is spacious, also with a spectacular view towards the river, a stoep and braai area.
Flatlet has 1 bedroom, 1-bathroom, large living area, kitchen and double carport, own shady paved braai area.
All dwellings are modern.
Strong borehole.
Airconditioned.

Qualified buyers welcome to contact me now.
Pre-qualification is Essential prior to Any viewing!!
Kobus Warricker
--- Farm & Smallholding Specialist ---


Details
Lifestyle: 

Country Living

Style: 

Colonial

Facing: 

East

Wall: 

Brick

Wall: 

Plaster

Window: 

Steel

Roof: 

Zinc

Listing Number: 

109357282



Message Agent

Kobus Warricker, estate agent


+27 (0)82 444 7436
 whatsapp agent

  kobus@farms4sale.co.za kobus@farms4sale.co.za
View all agent properties