Email a Friend Share

 ref # 4680215

print

R 2 995 000 (176 176 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

± 22 m2

Show Dates

Wed, May 12
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, May 13
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, May 14
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, May 15
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, May 18
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, May 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, May 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, May 21
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, May 22
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, May 25
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, May 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, May 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, May 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, May 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 01
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 05
9:00am - 3:00pm


Perfectly Wild, but Safe Bushveld Campsite

This 22ha Bushcamp is nested in the Dinokeng Game Reserve surrounded by a big five-game fence and consists of 20 campsites with Eco toilets/showers ablutions. The Campsites are spaciously located from one another that ensures a wildlife experience in the surrounding bushveld. The spacious 22ha camp is child-friendly and ensures lots of space for MBT cycling, walking, jogging, and bird watching. This Bush Camp is in a mixed bushveld region, with spectacular Red Bushwillow and Jacket Plum trees fenced in.


Details
Descriptivefarmtypes: 

Game Farm

Lifestyle: 

Holiday Resort

Lifestyle: 

Lifestyle Farm

Lifestyle: 

Security Estate

Descriptivefarmtypes: 

Nature Reserve

Lifestyle: 

Wildlife Estate

Lifestyle: 

Nature Reserve

Listing Number: 

109908147



Message Agent

See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.