Email a Friend Share

 ref # 4447709

print

R 1 590 000 (92 982 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

± 21 m2
R 166.0  / m

Show Dates

Tue, Apr 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Apr 21
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 22
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Apr 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 24
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Apr 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Apr 30
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, May 01
9:00am - 3:00pm


Big 5 Territory in Gauteng - 21.5ha - Fenced - Strong Borehole

Fenced with Strong Borehole !!
As part of the Gauteng Governments Blue IQ project, formal planning and controlled development of DGR together with negotiations with landowners began in the early 2000s.
Construction of a 200km perimeter game fence for the Reserve commenced in 2008 and landowners began to dismantle fences around individual properties allowing the game to move freely between properties. Big 5 Animals such as White Rhino followed by Lions and Elephants were progressively introduced by 2011.
Grab the opportunity to be the proud owner of this land.

Qualified buyers welcome to contact me.
Pre-qualification is Essential prior to Any viewing!!
Kobus Warricker
--- Farm & Smallholding Specialist ---


Details
Internet Access: 

Fibre, Satellite

Nearby Public Transport: 

Bus, Minibus Taxi

Listing Number: 

108214208



Message Agent

Kobus Warricker, estate agent


+27 (0)82 444 7436
 whatsapp agent

  kobus@farms4sale.co.za kobus@farms4sale.co.za
View all agent properties

See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.