Email a Friend Share

 ref # 4447707

print

R 1 890 000 (110 204 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

± 21 m2
R 163.0  / m

Show Dates

Tue, Apr 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Apr 21
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 22
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Apr 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 24
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Apr 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Apr 30
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, May 01
9:00am - 3:00pm


21.4 ha Fenced Land + Strong Borehole

Fenced Land and Strong Borehole
Ndlovu Gate, on the Southernmost part of the reserve, you will find this jewel that will sell fast. Eskom Power is available. Grab the opportunity to be the proud owner of this land.
Call me now.

Qualified buyers welcome to contact me.
Pre-qualification is Essential prior to Any viewing!!
Kobus Warricker
--- Farm & Smallholding Specialist ---


Details
Internet Access: 

Fibre, Satellite

Listing Number: 

108209949



Message Agent

Kobus Warricker, estate agent


+27 (0)82 444 7436
 whatsapp agent

  kobus@farms4sale.co.za kobus@farms4sale.co.za
View all agent properties

See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.