See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.
Email a Friend Share

 ref # 3690283

print

R 8 500 000 (459 459 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

20
25
7
± 142 m2

Show Dates

Tue, Jan 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 30
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 06
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 09
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 10
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 11
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 12
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 13
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 16
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 17
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 18
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 24
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 25
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 06
9:00am - 3:00pm


Fully equipped Wedding and Conference Venue

A property like this rarely comes into the market.

Fully equipped Wedding and Conference Venue, Game farm, and Getaway resort. Just North of Montana, Pretoria you will find this well-established Game Lodge, borders the well-known Dinokeng Game Reserve. The only Big 5 Reserve in Gauteng. Only 6.5 km dirt road in mint condition to the farm.
The little Eden will surprise you with seasonal Ravines, koppies, savannah fields and more…
20 Chalets will accommodate 45 guests.
40 Caravan / Camping stands. Each with its electricity point. Ablutions.
A fully equipped Chapel seats 100 + Guests.
The dining hall seats 250 + guests.
2 x 4m x4m walk-in Fridges
Fully equipped Laundry with 4 x Speed queens.
Overlooking the dam, from the veranda of the dining hall where the game roaming.
100 + Game species
Large Swimming & Splash Pool.
3 x Boreholes - strong water.
Ablution Facilities - Male / Female.
Fully Equipped servant quarters.
Organic Garden.

Pre Qualified approved buyers Only !!
This Property is VAT Registered.

Qualified buyers welcome to contact me.
Pre-qualification is Essential prior to Any viewing!!
Kobus Warricker
--- Farm & Smallholding Specialist ---


Details
Lifestyle: 

Country Living

Lifestyle: 

Holiday Resort

Lifestyle: 

Lifestyle Farm

Lifestyle: 

Wildlife Estate

Lifestyle: 

Nature Reserve

Style: 

Cottage

Style: 

Open Plan

Roof: 

Thatch

Window: 

Cottage

Wall: 

Face Brick

Internet Access: 

Fibre, Satellite

Nearby Public Transport: 

Bus, Minibus Taxi

Listing Number: 

107832706



Message Agent

Kobus Warricker, estate agent


+27 (0)82 444 7436
 whatsapp agent

  kobus@farms4sale.co.za kobus@farms4sale.co.za
View all agent properties