Email a Friend Share

 ref # 4447683

print

R 1 295 000 (75 730 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

3
2
1

Show Dates

Tue, Apr 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Apr 21
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 22
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Apr 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 24
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Apr 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Apr 30
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, May 01
9:00am - 3:00pm


Property Features
Garden
Kitchen

3.6 ha Smallholding with 3 Houses

The main house is spacious with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 en-suite) with a 2-bedroom flatlet, a One Bedroom Cottage, double garage, carports stores, domestic rooms, strong borehole and many more.
Experience the splendid value only minutes from Mooinooi and the N4 highway, about 35km from Rustenburg. Ideal for a family paradise where you could work from home, breed game, enjoy an unbelievable range of birds and settle in and experience the tranquillity of this land.
Rental Income on the main house R7000
Rental income on second house R3000
Cottage income R3500

Should this property fulfil your needs, how would you like to purchase?
1. Cash? - Bank balance confirmation is essential.
2. Bond Application? - Pre-approval is essential.
3. What is the Deposit amount you have available?
4. Did you budget for Transfer & Bond cost?
The above is essential, prior to any viewings.
Trust to hear from you soonest.
Regards,
Kobus Warricker
-- FarmSpecialist --


Garages : 1


Details
Listing Number: 

107948125



Message Agent

Kobus Warricker, estate agent


+27 (0)82 444 7436
 whatsapp agent

  kobus@farms4sale.co.za kobus@farms4sale.co.za
View all agent properties

See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.