See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.
Email a Friend Share

 ref # 4126551

print

R 2 695 000 (146 866 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

3
2
2
± 4 m2
R 2700.0  / m

Show Dates

Thu, Jan 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 30
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 06
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 09
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 10
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 11
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 12
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 13
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 16
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 17
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 18
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 24
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 25
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 06
9:00am - 3:00pm


Property Features
Kitchen
Security Post

3-bedroom family home on 4.2Ha in the Buffelsdrift Game & Nature Reserve

Spacious 3-bedroom family home on 4.2Ha in the Buffelsdrift Game & Nature Reserve, just north of Montana Pretoria.
The electrified reserve fence and 24/7 security measures enable you to fully enjoy your bushveld surroundings. The location of the house on the reserve ensures maximum privacy. The giraffe, kudu, waterbuck, impala, blue wildebeest, duiker, bless buck, zebra, nyala, eland & warthog often visits your doorstep. For the bird lover over 200 species of birds have been recorded.
The 3-bedroom home blends in perfectly to the surrounding lush bush. It is characterized by large open plan lounges, dining areas and kitchen that have access to entertainment areas and pool. A large built-in fireplace in the dining area also adds to the ambience of the open-plan house.
Double garage ports link to a large storeroom.

Qualified buyers welcome to contact me.
Pre-qualification is Essential prior to Any viewing!!
Kobus Warricker
--- Farm & Smallholding Specialist ---


Details
Descriptivefarmtypes: 

Game Farm

Lifestyle: 

Country Living

Lifestyle: 

Eco Estate

Lifestyle: 

Lifestyle Farm

Lifestyle: 

Security Estate

Descriptive Property Type: 

Smallholding

Descriptivefarmtypes: 

Nature Reserve

Lifestyle: 

Wildlife Estate

Lifestyle: 

Nature Reserve

Facing: 

North

Facing: 

Above Road

Window: 

Aluminium

Wall: 

Face Brick

Style: 

Architect Designed

Roof: 

Chromadek

Security: 

Totally Fenced, Electric Gate, Security Gate, 24 Hour Response, 24 Hour Access, Electric Fencing, Boomed Area

Internet Access: 

Satellite

Listing Number: 

108735761



Message Agent

Kobus Warricker, estate agent


+27 (0)82 444 7436
 whatsapp agent

  kobus@farms4sale.co.za kobus@farms4sale.co.za
View all agent properties