See latest COVID-19 updates on government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za.
Email a Friend Share

 ref # 3869548

print

R 1 995 000 (108 130 EUR*)

select a 2nd currency

mortgage calculator

2
2
2
± 2 m2
R 1600.0  / m
R 2200.0  / m

Show Dates

Tue, Jan 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 21
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 22
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 28
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 29
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 30
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 06
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 09
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 10
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 11
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 12
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 13
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 16
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 17
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 18
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 19
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 20
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 23
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 24
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 25
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 27
9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02
9:00am - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 03
9:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 04
9:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 05
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 06
9:00am - 3:00pm


Property Features
Kitchen
Pool
Security Post

Cozy cottage in Buffelsdrift Game & Nature Reserve

Your perfect weekend get-away or permanent stay!!
Well located for Mountain bikers along the Buffelsdrift Mountain Bike Park trails …
3ha in Buffelsdrift Game and Nature Reserve.
This beautiful 2-bedroom bushveld jewel offers 2 bathrooms, Lounge/Dining Room, Kitchen, built-in Braai, Veranda, double garage and splash pool.
This 300ha game farm with 3 and 1.5 ha stands with electrical fence and access control offers 24-hour security, a communal Lapa with braai facilities next to the Pienaar’s River.
Game is mainly: Reebuck, Zebra, Kudu, Impala, Waterbuck, Warthog, Giraffe, Duiker, Blue Wildebeest and many more. This is a bird lovers paradise, and over 200 species of bird have been recorded on the farm.
A shady picnic area complete with Lapa, braai area and toilets overlooking the beautiful Pienaar’s river, and are available for special occasions and functions for every plot owner at no extra cost.
This is a Must view for your week-end break-ways or permanent stay, about 22 Km north of Montana, Pretoria

Qualified buyers welcome to contact me.
Pre-qualification is Essential prior to Any viewing!!
Kobus Warricker
--- Farm & Smallholding Specialist ---


Details
Descriptivefarmtypes: 

Game Farm

Lifestyle: 

Country Living

Lifestyle: 

Security Estate

Descriptive Property Type: 

Smallholding

Lifestyle: 

Wildlife Estate

Lifestyle: 

Nature Reserve

Temperature Control: 

Air Conditioning Unit

Security: 

Totally Fenced, Electric Garage, Electric Gate, Alarm System, 24 Hour Response, 24 Hour Access, Guard House, Guard, Electric Fencing, Boomed Area

Internet Access: 

Fibre, Satellite

Nearby Public Transport: 

Bus, Minibus Taxi

Listing Number: 

108207014



Message Agent

Kobus Warricker, estate agent


+27 (0)82 444 7436
 whatsapp agent

  kobus@farms4sale.co.za kobus@farms4sale.co.za
View all agent properties